Each plan has a validity period shown before purchase and in its plan details.
Once that validity period ends, the plan expires and any unused data doesn't carry over unless stated otherwise in the plan details.
Each plan has a validity period shown before purchase and in its plan details.
Once that validity period ends, the plan expires and any unused data doesn't carry over unless stated otherwise in the plan details.